Filiale

Zona Muntenia Est

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP FILIALA SCHELA BAICOI Spiridon Daniel daniel.spyry@gmail.com 0722-234104
SNP FILIALA SCHELA BOLDESTI Nicolescu-Sava Mihail mihail.nicolescu_sava@petrom.com  
SNP-FILIALA PETROBRAZI Olteanu Romulus romulus.olteanu@petrom.com 0722-378137
SNP-FILIALA NITRARIA BERCA Sofronie Remus remus.sofronie@petrom.com 0733-590743
SNP-FILIALA I.C.P.T. CIMPINA Baleanu Serban serbanconstantin.baleanu@petrom.com 0730-170741
SNP-FILIALA "PETROM" BRAILA Parvu Marian Marian.Pirvu@petrom.com 0730-170695
SNP-FILIALA BAZA DE APROVIZIONARE FLORESTI Viziru Marcel marcel.viziru@petrom.com 0722-751223
SNP-FILIALA PETROMSERVICE BAICOI Aldea Adrian Vasile AdrianVasile.Aldea@petrom.com 0732-410340;
0744-320473
SNP-FILIALA AURUL NEGRU Badica Geta Geta.Badica@petrom.com 0732-740940
SNP-FILIALA BOSS PETROMSERVICE Minaila Vasile vasile.manaila@petrom.com 0722-495696
SNP-Filiala Petrogal Galati Gheorghita Nica petrogal.galati@yahoo.com 0730-060231;
0744-504911
SNP-Filiala JCE Radu Valeriu 0735-165227
 

Zona Muntenia Sud

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP- FILIALA BOLINTIN Istrate Vasile vasile.istrate@omv.com 0730-600564
SNP -FILIALA PETROM TIRGOVISTE Radu Gheorghe gheorghe.r80@yahoo.com 0722-382985
SNP-FILIALA PETROMSOLUTIONS Voicu Costin Cristian_Costin.Voicu@petrom.com 0729-998205
SNP-FILIALA SCHELA POENI Rochianu Doru doru.rochianu@petrom.com 0732 610 138
SNP-FILIALA SCHELA MORENI Ciobanu Gheorghe gheorghe.ciobanu3@petrom.com 0722-215617
SNP-FILIALA C.C.P.E.G. Ion Anca Madalina AncaMadalina.Ion@petrom.com 0723-292154
SNP-FILIALA PETROM VIDELE Dragomir Ion ion.dragomir@petrom.com 0742-409522;
0730-600657
SNP-FILIALA PETROMSERVICE MORENI Leonte Gheorghe gheorghe.leonte@petrom.com 0732-300874
SNP-FILIALA "SOLIDARITATEA" Nitescu Elena Lavinia Elena_Lavinia.Nitescu@petrom.com 0729-926669
SNP-Filiala Peco Dambovita Ionescu Marius marius.ionescu@petrom.com 0723-668141
SNP-Filiala Peco Ialomita- Calarasi Tatulescu Simona simona.tatulescu@petrom.com 0728-292376;
0722-998146
SNP-Filiala Peco Giurgiu Raduca Marin marin.raduca@petrom.com 0732-740907
SNP-Filiala PRESTARI SERVICII BUCURESTI-ILFOV Nedelcu Lucian lucian.nedelcu@petrom.com 0726-330776
SNP-Filiala Peco Teleorman Rotaru Silviu silviu.rotaru@petrom.com 0723-242102
SNP-Filiala PETROM BUCURESTI Toroipan Cristian cristian.toroipan@snpetromfilbuc.ro. 0722-200635
 

Zona Muntenia Vest

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP-FILIALA PETROM ARGES Matei Cristian Marian cristian.matei@petrom.com 0722-290837
SNP-FILIALA UNIREA Dumitru Marian marian.dumitru2@petrom.com 0722-215321
SNP-FILIALA RAFINORUL Popescu Ionel  ionel.popescu.rafinorul@gmail.com 0722-625006
SNP-FILIALA B.A. LEORDENI Stroescu Ciril ciril.stroescu@yahoo.com 0733-734862
SNP-FILIALA "PETROLISTUL" CIURESTI Ispas Paul paul.ispas@petrom.com 0728-220747
SNP-FILIALA PETROM PITESTI Georgescu Radu Mihail radumihai.georgescu@petrom.com 0732-410069
SNP-FILIALA SERVICII PETROM Dragasani Neacsu Viorel viorel.neacsu@petrom.com 0732-410128
SNP-FILIALA PECO ARGES Andreianu Tudor tudor.andreianu@petrom.com 0722-561015
SNP- Filiala PECO Valcea Neghina Florin florin.neghina@petrom.com 0729-600263;
0745-367252
 

Zona Oltenia

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP-FILIALA G.A.P. TIRGU JIU Blejan Elena elenablejan1960@gmail.com 0722-618717;
0765-682350
SNP-FILIALA DOLJCHIM ISALNITA Baiasu Gheorghe gheorghe.baiasu@petrom.com 0728-850458;
0744-686138
SNP-FILIALA STOINA Caramida Liviu liviu.caramida@petrom.com 0728-850509
SNP-FILIALA OLTENIA Popescu Nicolae nicolae.popescu@expertpetroleum.com 0728-850408;
0761-129900
SNP-FILIALA Servicii Petroliere Oltenia Lumezeanu Victor victor.lumezeanu@expertpetroleum.com 0732-333426
SNP-FILIALA PETROMSERVICE CRAIOVA Meetescu Adrian GabrielAdrian.Meetescu@petrom.com 0732-410071
SNP-FILIALA PECO GORJ Tomescu Cristin cristin.tomescu@petrom.com 0730-060243
 

Zona Ardeal

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP-FILIALA TIMIS Nistor Sever sever.nistor@petrom.com 0722-694784
SNP-FILIALA SUPLAC Butcovan Gheorghe gheorghe.butcovan@petrom.com 0732-300820
SNP-FILIALA ARAD-BIHOR Silaghi Sorin Marcel sorin.silaghi@petrom.com 0730-060261;
0744-610697
SNP-FILIALA PECO SALAJ-CLUJ Man Sorina Sorina.Man@petrom.com 0730-060155
SNP-FILIALA PETROM SATU -MARE Miclaus Nicoleta nicoleta.miclaus@petrom.com 0728-292799
SNP FILIALA DISTRIBUTIA COVASNA Mihai Groza mihai.groza@petrom.com 0730-060131
SNP-FILIALA PECO TIMISOARA Zelenyak Alexandru alexandru.zelenyak@petrom.com 0723-175385
 

Zona Moldova

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP-FILIALA PETROM MOINESTI - SEDIU Costache Catalina catalina.costache@petrom.com 0728-850264
SNP-FILIALA PETROM ZEMES Cojocaru Florinel florinel.cojocaru@petrom.com;
sindicat_zemes@yahoo.com
0740-119282;
0728-850280
SNP-FILIALA PETROREP MOINESTI Ardeleanu Catalin catalin.ardeleanu@petrom.com 0728-850286
SNP-FILIALA A.T.A. DARMANESTI Busuioc Gelu gelu.busuioc@petrom.com 0728-115804
SNP-FILIALA PETROM MOINESTI Ungurasu Constantin constantinungurasu@yahoo.ro 0748-150668
SNP-FILIALA PETROMSIND MOLDOVA Iordache Cristinel sps_zemes@yahoo.com 0744-608218
SNP-Filiala Petrom Vrancea Apostu Sorinel sorinel.apostu@petrom.com 0723-243394
SNP-FILIALA PETROM MOINESTI Buburuz Petru petru.buburuz@petrom.com 0745-562100
 

Zona Dobrogea

SNP Presedinte Email Telefon
SNP-FILIALA SSP OFFSHORE Stoenescu Ilie ilie.stoenescu@petrom.com 0731-077198
SNP-Filiala PECO CONSTANTA

Becu Adrian

adrianbecu81@gmail.com 0724-582259